Staff

Mette Hoffmann Meyer

CEO / Executive Producer

meho@thewhy.dk

Charlotte Meyer

Strategy Consultant

Stig Bilde

Editor / World Stories

Christina Roed

Project Manager / Producer

cr@thewhy.dk

Maria Colomer Canyelles

Producer

maria@thewhy.dk

Siri Leijonhufvud

Project coordinator

siri@thewhy.dk

Natalie Collins

Researcher

natalie@thewhy.dk

Sif Lina Lambæk

Production Assistant

sif@thewhy.dk

Alexandra Granberg

Production Assistant

alexandra@thewhy.dk

Laura Friis-Rasmussen

Production Assistant

laura@thewhy.dk

Philip Møller Raissnia

Production Assistant

philip@thewhy.dk