Staff

Mette Hoffmann Meyer

CEO / Executive Producer

meho@thewhy.dk

Etta Thompson Deschamps

Office Manager

etta@thewhy.dk

Charlotte Meyer

Strategy Consultant

Stig Bilde

Editor / World Stories

Christina Roed

Project Manager / Producer

cr@thewhy.dk

Signe Spanggaard

Project Manager / PR

signe@thewhy.dk

Maria Colomer Canyelles

Producer

maria@thewhy.dk

Siri Leijonhufvud

Project coordinator

siri@thewhy.dk

Natalie Collins

Researcher

natalie@thewhy.dk

Dafne Lechuga

Video Editor

dafne@thewhy.dk

Emma Karlson

Production Assistant

emmak@thewhy.dk